2015-10-23 03.54.56 1.jpg
 
 

2018

January

Monday, January 1 – New Years Day / Closed

Monday, January 15 – MLK Jr. / Closed

February

Thursday, February 1 – Morning Staff Meeting

Monday, February 19 – Presidents Day / Closed

March

Thursday, March 15 – Staff Development Day / Closed

April

Friday, April 20 – Staff Morning Meeting

Saturday, April 21 – Family Picnic

May

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day / Closed

June

Saturday, June 16 – RSD Graduation

Thursday, June 21 – Staff Development Day / Closed

Saturday, June 23 – MG, AA, PWY Graduation

July

July 2-6 – Family Week / Closed

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day / Closed

August

Thursday, August 23 – Morning Staff Meeting

September

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day / Closed

October

Little Sprouts Mission Gorge

Friday, October 12 – Staff Development Day / Closed

Friday, October 12 – Open House / 3:30-5pm

Little Sprouts Adams Ave

Friday, October 19 – Staff Development Day / Closed

Friday, October 19 – Open House / 3:30-5pm

Little Sprouts Rancho San Diego

Friday, October 26 – Staff Development Day / Closed

Friday, October 26 – Open House / 3:30-5pm

November

Saturday, November 3 – Fall Festival

Wednesday, November 21 – Morning Staff Meeting

November 22-23 – Thanksgiving / Closed

December

December 24-28 – Family Week

Monday, December 31 – Staff Development Day / Closed

* Little Sprouts Academy reserves the right to make changes and updates to the Calendar at anytime in its sole discretion.